
hellokimmy911

33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend, if it develops into more I will just go with the flow

In her own words

Im a very easy going kind of lady, very easy to get along with. I am just getting out of a long term relationship and I am looking for a friend because I am trying to get back into the swing of dating because its been while. Im just looking for someone who appreciates me and accepts me for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm mostly home body, I attend my sons sporting events football games and track meets. But I would really like to start getting out more

College

Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

I am a lifetime movie girl, i love r&b,gospel,and some rap music, i watch much tv I love to cook, but im a very picky eater

For fun

I love to attend Sporting Events, havent really been exposed to alot but I would love to get out and explore some new things

Last read

I actually just read my first book by a black author ( it was very interesting) but I prefer VC Andrews fiction books and biographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with abused and neglected children in group home setting, I have recently had to take leave of absenced because of personal issues and to be home with my son. I am exploring other employmment options where I can be home and with my son
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I am a Florida Native, as well has my family dating back to my Great Great Grand parents
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am currently seeking spiritual guidance and getting back involved in church, I grew up in the church and come from a strong religious background
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started some college course work and plan to return to finish my degree in Social Work