
gaer42

33 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Torrance, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Audrey Hepburn.

In his own words

I am a creative spirit and work in the entertainment industry making Hallmark movies - I love my work and love the fact that it gives me a lot of free time to travel and enjoy LA. I love movies, traveling, comedy shows, live music, going for road trips, SciFi, Fantasy new food joints and anything else that sounds fun at the time. I grew up on the East Coast and moved west to Reno NV, then to Los Angeles and I just moved to Reseda. I am enjoying the area so far but have not explored it to much. Some random things about me - I love 90's music (alternative and rap) - My music choices now are so varied its hard to pin down but recently a lot of it has been showing up on Spotifys Hipster stations but I promise I am not a hipster. I read a lot of science articles on space, electronics and medical advances for fun; I enjoy finding new spots to explore - Channel Islands and Sion Valley are my next two conquests; I love old movies and tv shows like "The Dick Van Dyke show" and "The Twilight Zone"; I call myself a dog person but I have a cat; and I believe that you can't really say yes or no until you have met someone in person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Local is a relative term in LA but I have frequented the Griffin and Big Foot Lounge in Glendale, and The Basement in Santa Monica. There is also this killer bar in Torrance with fire pits, but haven't had the chance to take many people to it.

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Let the Right on In, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Drive Angry, Shoot'em Up, Crazy Stupid Love Music: Purity Ring, Rob Zombie, Skrillix, GNR, Postal Service TV: Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Game of Thrones Food: You name it!

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the beach, catch a movie, sit at a coffee shop and drink, hit up a museum, or anything else that comes up and sounds cool!

Last read

Ransom Riggs - Mrs. Peregrines home for Peculiar Children A lot of fun this one... looking forward to book 3 in the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a bit of a Mutt - I have a little Jewish, Irish, Polish, American Indian and French in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral