

46 year old woman | Randolph, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles of Pompton Plains, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good humor captures my heart

In her own words

I am warm, compassionate, adventurous, nurturing, intelligent and down to earth woman. I have a great life of my own but love sharing the best parts of my life with the right man. I love the city and you could find me in lounges, wine bars, theatre, comedy, sushi restaurant, gourmet cooking classes and wine tasting and food pairing, movies,or most likely I am at the gym or at the beach jogging at sunrise or reading a book at sunset. I enjoy movies from adventure to comedy , drama and suspense not so much horror probably would be sitting on your lap shivering scared, holding you tight for the entire movie. I love exercising, dancing, concerts, bands, biking , running, canoeing, hiking , skiing, iceskating, roller blading, parasailing, boating, water skiing, tubbing, swimming, scuba diving, snorkeling, jet ski, horse back riding, bowling, billiards, ping pong,volleyball and tennis . I played tennis in high school and volleyball in College. Recently took some tennis lessons to refresh. I enjoy playing just for fun. Believe it or not fishing has been added to my activity list recently. If it wasn't for my kids I would probably just buy the fish and eat it. I like being active in variety of activities or to just down to being cozy and comfortable sipping red wine by the fire place. Nothing is more better than ending evening with a body massage and passionate kissing. I love music from Hip Hop, R B, Reggae, Soul,70's,Jazz, Classic Rock, to Classical, and some country but not too many. I am looking for someone I can trust to be with, honest , good natured person, spontaneous, compassionate and someone who enjoys passionate kissing, who is light hearted, keeps a good balance in life and knows how to make a woman laugh.:) I enjoy dinning out as well as staying home barbecuing , or cooking a nice gourmet meal while listening to good background music and good red wine. Im financially grounded and secure. I have experienced many fine things in life including travel. I value most the experience in life than material things. I would love to share my life with that someone special to travel with, cook dinner, dance, snuggle with by the fireplace or do anything and anywhere as long as we're with each other in fun loving relationship. I work at home and love my job would not trade it for anything in the world. I have three most amazing beautiful children who are my priority and they do keep me very busy. Their ages are 7,9,12 . I love my family, and friends. I enjoy being surrounded by positive people . I have low tolerance for negativity always likes to look on the bright side. Life is too short to complain and sweat small the stuff. I enjoy being present and embrace the moment . I am grateful for each day brings into my life. My favorite places to travel are anywhere in the Caribbean Island , Europe Paris, Italy, Poland preferably Mexico Cabo San Lucas. I love watching sunrise and sunsets , and an early jog on the beach. My favorite things to do is being by the ocean and reading a book.. I do enjoy being by the mountains too and lakes. Occasionally I do volunteering. I have joined my friends to support their mission feeding homeless people in NYC . I am looking for someone who would be interested to commit to a relationship that can blossom naturally.Friendship is very important to me. Someone who is grounded, confident, financially secure, enjoys fine things and simple things in life, athletic type , most importantly having a connection and chemistry. I hope to find a man who I can go anywhere and do anything with and we would be happy and joyful together just because we are with each other in fun and loving relationship. If you share common interest with me feel free to send me an email and most recent photos too. I like to think I am visual as all men are out there too

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals I have maltese/poodle named Maddie most affectionate dog ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to Europe , Paris , Italy, Poland and anywhere in the Caribbean especially Mexico Cabo San Lucas

Favorite things

I love to listen and dance to Hip Hop, Pop, , R& B, Raggae, Jazz, Classical, 70's, Cassic rock ,new age rock, and some country very few. I love sushi, eating healthy is my priority. I enjoy watching Seinfeld, two men, law & order, american got talent

For fun

I love to exercise, read, run, bike, hike, cook, spending time with friends and kids

Last read

I am a big fan of reading and list goes on and on however recently I read more inspirational books such as Stephen Covey, Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, now reading Steve Jobs and Master Choa Kok Sui, I like fitness magazines, cooking, travel, and people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral