
dml517

32 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for perfection - no pressure

In his own words

I'm a transplant from Middle America by way of grad school on the East Coast. I've really gotten into traveling over the past few years - made it all over the US and Canada (favorites include South Dakota (where I grew up), Austin TX, Utah snowboarding, SF Bay Area, Vancouver/Whistler BC), as well as Greece, Southeast Asia, and Central America. I don't get to do as much traveling as I'd like with a pretty busy work schedule but am still able to fit in some between weekends off and vacations. I love the people I work with but joined the site because I'm interested in branching outside my usual circle as well. Ideally looking for someone else who's interested in what's happening in the rest of the country/world and is still able to laugh at life and not take things too seriously. My friends would prob describe me as loyal - I spent a lot of time keeping in touch with friends now flung across the country, a little competitive (I might have loved my dodgeball, kickball, and beach vball teams a little too much), and a bit idealistic at heart (although I do my best to bury it with dry humor). I'm in Ann Arbor while I do my residency at UM Med Center, and then who knows? Spent college out west snowboarding and mountain biking (and the occasional class), and med school on the east coast living in a library. In Ann Arbor I hang out mostly downtown and am finally getting back into biking - Potawatomi trails northwest of town and road riding out on Huron River Dr). Looking to add another hobby and thinking I about kayaking or rowing. Here's hoping I hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order: snowboarding, skiing, outdoor hottubs in winter, Tex-Mex food, campfires, football saturdays

Favorite things

The Daily Show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Entourage (I know right, really unique for a guy to like Entourage), The West Wing, Planet Earth. Kind of a sucker for movies with an underdog like Rudy, Gattica, Good Will Hunting, Almost Famous.

For fun

Visiting friends and family around the country, hanging out in downtown Ann Arbor, baseball games at Comerica park

Last read

The Kite Runner, Collapse, NY times, Outside magazine, The Economist. And of course the obligatory med textbooks and journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In my residency at University of Michigan Med Center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College in western South Dakota, med school and public health school in Baltimore.