
BGavin19

32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Young, successfull, confident Boston native

In his own words

Hi, how are you? So my cousin met his girlfriend on Match and shes a sweetheart. So I thought I would give this site a try. I would explain myself as a good hearted, very down to earth person. At the same time one would consider me confident, motivated and hard working. I work for my family's firm, so work is really, really important to me. I love working for my family and find it truly rewarding. Some fun facts- I grew up outside the city of Boston and have lived in Brazil, Honduras, Connecticut, Utah, Idaho and California for certain periods of time, but always seem to come back to Boston. My family was in Sports Illustrated a while back, I was a guest on the Jay Leno show, I went to a prep school in Utah, parts of my family live in the Virign Islands, I try to go back there as much as possible and would like to live down there someday. I just recently bought a apartment building in Southie, which has been taking up a lot of my time. Though nothing is more important then my family. I love spending time with them as much as I can. Every weekend in the summer you can find me with my family in Cape Cod- Craigville beach fishing on my boat or during the winter skiing at my Vermont house. Basically, what I am looking for is... My parents met as a blind date to the junior prom. So i guess call me old fashion. So if you are a cute, nice girl with good morals and a down to earth personality shoot me a message and say hi.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Cape Cod house- Craigville Beach, St. John's, Nantucket, My ski house in Vermont, the Hamptons, Foxy's beach bar, Atlantis.

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Southie, Red Sox, Patriots, Cape Cod, Teaching Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, Motorcycles- Ducati-848, Nantucket, Skiing, Sailing, Beagles, Massachusetts, Golf, Working, My family, Lexus IS-250, Sailing, My Irish heritage

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Director of Market Development for my family company, a steel consulting firm based out of Boston, M.a. and New York City.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White, Irish, Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a bachelors degree from the University Of Connecticut.