
M0427

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passion for life

In her own words

ME: I'm passionate about life, love, laughing, feeling every emotion, stretching my heart, thinking, learning every day, believing in the good in people, making a difference in others' lives, teaching, coaching, sports, health, children, happiness, dogs, witty jokes, being honest and open, giving of myself without losing myself, and appreciating life for its ups and downs. I grew up in the Midwest, but have lived in Texas, Singapore, upstate New York, and the Mid-Atlantic. I moved from Virginia to the Bay Area four years ago to look into PhD programs. After a year of work and research I decided that a PhD was not the track I wanted to take. I am now a teacher again and happier than ever. Changing my life and moving across the country was a huge risk, but one I do not regret. I know myself better than ever and am happy with the life I have created for myself. YOU: I want to be with someone who respects who I am and what is important to me, is willing to look inside, and cares about understanding herself and the world. We don't have to have all the same interests, but enough common ground to have a lot of fun together. I would like to find someone who is kind, considerate, loving, and nice. I would like to be with someone who eventually wants to create a family and home, and values mutual respect and an intimately deep connection over needing to be right. I want to be with someone who can laugh at herself, appreciates my cheesy "Dad" jokes, and can be serious and contemplative when the time calls for it. Most of all I want to be with someone who loves to love, give of herself without losing herself, and gets excited about growing with someone through the good times and challenges in life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Mia is a ridiculously cute mutt. Let's just say she has the most unforgettable smile in SF....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. It is especially fun to go to a new place and spend the day walking everywhere. I get tired of the typical tourist attractions and love to see the "real" parts of a town or city. My goal is to eventually take one big trip per year.

Favorite things

Dogs. Reading a book in a hammock. Wearing jeans and a t-shirt on a crisp fall day. Board games and puzzles. Intellectual conversations. Sweets, especially chocolate. Sports. Witty/cheesy jokes. Good beer and wine, food, and close friends.

For fun

I love playing, coaching, and watching sports, spending time in nature, climbing, stimulating conversations, and spending time with good people. Time at the dog beach, hiking in the woods, and exploring new places are also favorite activities.

Last read

"Written on the Body" by Jeanette Winterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My goal in my profession is to get students to think and to care. I am VERY passionate about teaching and coaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I strive to never stop learning.