
ExquisiTreasure

40 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exquisite by design and structure; a treasure to capture and behold.

In her own words

I am intelligent, well versed, extensively traveled, highly motivated, internal and externally attractive woman that knows my place and position in life. I have excellent qualities most are instinctively hidden attributes I openly share in mutual company. I am particularly humble somewhat shy when approached. I am a meticulous, analytical and rational woman that will listen intently process the information and if deemed appropriate express my thoughts. I see others for their capabilities not their faults. The man I seek must have a map with drive and direction, goals obtained and currently sought, the capability to work through adversity, and the aptitude to communicate coherent thought and actions on physical, spiritual, mental and emotional platforms. I plan to meet him along those paths and praise accomplishments, strengthening his armor as well as forecast to close the gap of failure. I will complement him in our life journey. I am fascinated by a man's self-confidence, diligence, character, position, communicative nature, mannerism, and depth. I am physically attracted to the tall, african american, assertive man.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Rome, because of its essence and the Italians obvious appreciation of their legendary ancestry: The Roman Empire. I've lived o/seas nearly 7 yrs my travels abroad have fine tuned and shaped my outlook across cultures.

Favorite things

My passions are the heart of me, they somewhat define me as a woman. My God, family, being educated by others (knowledge, experience: wisdom) and the gift of life. I'm a sketch artist, sports fanatic, career professional, soccer mom.

For fun

Eclectic tastes, difficult to pinpoint distinction when you can appreciate fine qualities in all things. I am at my best when I am helping others; worse when I miss opportunities. A natural leader yet prefer being led. I enjoy life w/o boundaries.

Last read

Bible/Insptl/Sci Fi/Rmnc/Self help/How to/Quotes: Leadrshp is a combination of strategy and character. If u must b w/o 1, b w/o the strategy// Great ldrs r like the best conductors-they reach beyond the notes 2 attain the magic of the plyr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Mgmt Analyst: Strategy, Performance, Risk, LSS
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral