Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rarefind767

41 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-70 within 20 miles of Aventura, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What's not to love....

In her own words

Very sincere, realistic, independent, monogamus and selective person that is looking for quality. I like natural people that have the ability to look beyond the materialistic things, the essence of a person is more important to me. Never been a follower always a leader,long term relation oriented,love spending time with great friends. Family and my health are very important for me. Hate lies, inmaturity, gossip, or head games. I know what I like and want in life , looking for a respectful, honest, caring, classy but fun kind of guy, that would be willing to share the beautiful moments of life with a lady. Very much into the old fashioned romance, extremely passionate in everything I do. "NOT LOOKING FOR HOOK UPS" If you are looking for that type of adventure, keep on looking because im not the one for you. If you are looking for the girl next door type, you can go right next door, not that type neither. I pay great attention to detail, I'm a woman of details and that's what makes me one of a kind and special. IM A PERSON OF MY WORD AND EXPECT THE SAME ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Totally not into clubbing or extremely loud places, big crowds where you cant have a talk , i enjoy a nice lounge as well as a blockbuster night, old movies, long walks specially at night with good company ,is not what you do but who you do it with

Favorite things

italian food,good steaks, color green or purple when raining is great to sleep and other nice things :) photography books specially old Hollywood and fashion,discovery health, Forensic Files, late 70's, 80's disco, pop, romantic music, tango, jazz

For fun

Traveling , art, shows, some out door restaurants and people watch, antiques, theather, fine dining, cozy coffee places, bubble baths,massages,airplanes, red wine,anything related to beauty, shopping. Appreciation for the finner things in life !!!

Last read

Photography books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
work in the beauty industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference