
tackjan

30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I put the 'ill' in Chill

In her own words

I'm always happy, laughing and enjoying myself, someone's always laughing at my jokes (even if that someone is myself). I try to keep my life-work balance scale tipped in favor of LIFE. I do my best to ensure that I am just an all-around "good" person. Don't let the tattoos fool you, I'm actually quite tame. I love dogs, I have 2. I enjoy pretty much any activity I can get them involved in (dog beach, dog-friendly bars/restaurants, walks, hikes etc). I like doing things like trivia, karaoke, game night, decorating my apartment (I call it "modern Grandma"), refinishing antiques, reading books, traveling (I try to go somewhere every year), drinking wine, (talentless) painting, spin class. I am obsessed with trying new restaurants, exotic foods and cooking at home. If you're a food lover too, we will get along just fine. ;) I have a lot of fun and get along with everyone. I'm the type of person that winds up chit-chatting with customer service reps and batistas about their personal lives and relationship dilemmas, haha. That being said, I'll be 30 this year... I feel like I've done enough dating around and am now looking for something with the potential of becoming serious, hopefully you're on board with that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs: rottweiler and chihuahua-mix.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Mud Hen, Smoke.Oil.Salt., Bludso's, Rosewood Tavern, Plan Check... I can generally be found in the West Hollywood and Beverly Grove areas.

Favorite things

Karaoke, bowling (horribly), painting (even worse), decorating, bar trivia, stand up comedy, dogs, cheese and charcuterie, wine, game night, reading...

For fun

Stand up comedy, hiking Runyon, concerts/Coachella, trying new food/restaurants/bars, going to the beach, going to the movies (often I'll even go by myself), cooking, home decorating, game nights with friends, dinner parties, etc.

Last read

I'm reading a lot of biographies these days and anything written by Jon Ronson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Respiratory Therapist and work in convalescent care. It makes for a wacky schedule.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral