Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NewChapterLife29

30 year old woman | Monticello, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get one life and I want to live it with someone who makes me happy :)

In her own words

*If you do not have a picture; I do not look.* I'm serious when necessary but playful once I'm comfortable, adventurous yet enjoy nights in, like to cook not bake. I'm free-spirited and let music take me away! I love a wide variety of genres, but country is my favorite. Affection and attention is a must, as romance is what keeps the thrill in a relationship. Chivalry is not dead! I tend to be independent, but also looking for my rock. Family needs to be of high importance to you because my family is very tight and I will only bring someone respectable home to meet them. Must be witty! I'm pretty sure I know what I'm looking for and this time I will make sure I find all of that. I'm pretty much a country girl at heart that likes to have fun. I have a kind heart and like to help others, I will not pretend to be something I'm not and will be open and honest. I'm the most loyal and faithful woman you will ever meet and I EXPECT the same. The little things mean EVERYTHING!!! I'm the kind of girl that can be up for anything. Stay in for the night, put on a sexy dress to go dancing downtown, jump in a vehicle with nowhere to go and see where we end up, head to Valleyfair for some rides or throw on a pair of jeans and a sweatshirt and chill by the fire with a beer in hand! I'm looking for someone that has his priorities straight and not looking for a fling. I want to find my best friend who wants to spend quality time together and make new memories! You need to be spontaneous and open when it comes to adventure. Telling me, "I'll try it," is a good answer. Liking thunderstorms, sushi, mexican, nachos and coffee is a total bonus! Oh yeah...you must love kids and kids must love you. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs but do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duluth, beach, Mexico, up north at a cabin or snuggling on the couch

Favorite things

spending time with my daughter, hanging out with family/friends, dancing, sushi, volleyball, laser tag, valleyfair and spontaneous adventure

For fun

I like to cook but also like to go out and dine, I love to dance but kinda over the bar scene, I like to lay out on a beach or be on a boat, I love to play volleyball or hang out with friends and family.

Last read

The 5 love languages and I read children's books every night to my daughter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Swedish, Norwegian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral