
karmafrogger

34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to swim in a big pool of noodles.

In her own words

I'm a very adventurous, quirky, live-life-to-the-fullest type of gal. I dream what I want to dream; I go where I want to go; I am what I want to be. I think we only have one chance at this thing called life (although sometimes I like to believe in reincarnation), and I want to look back and know that I rocked it. If you need a new digital thermostat installed, I'm your girl. A 10 time tested recipe for blueberry cobbler? A running partner? A synchronized hot tub champion? A coloring sidekick? A roller coaster companion? A beer drinking, cheeseburger eating, animal loving, saucy kinda lady? And if you like to laugh at teenage boy inspired bodily humor? We will surely have a chummy good time. I value open mindedness, an adventurous nature, a sense of spirituality, and a compassionate heart. I get along well with people that don't take themselves too seriously, yet manage to succeed at many things, are cute but have no idea, are nice to other people and can remember a time when they have actually given the shirt off their back to someone else, can enjoy a glass of beer, would go to yoga with me, like to people watch, are passionate about their lives, can see the good in things, don't like to complain much, and don't get road rage. I spend alot of time thinking about whether or not I remembered to put on deodorant. Luckily for me, I have a backup in my glove box. I'm a grief counselor, a writer, a storyteller, many things make me happy. I push myself beyond my limits of comfortable-ness and I'm hugely attracted to people that push themselves beyond their perceived limits as well. I have been spending the last several years in a training program in Gestalt therapy and have come to truly value being more and more transparent in relationship with others. I enjoy learning about myself and others and seeing the beauty in honoring one's true self. It is very important to me that my friendships and relationships center around communication and respect. And I LOVE to laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a toy American Eskimo dog, and yes he does oversee my selection of match. com dates.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has some live music playing, and some easygoing people around. Good scenery and water would be a plus. I love traveling, my favorites so far are: Prague, Seattle, Portland, and Southern California.

Favorite things

The last shows I saw were Megafaun, Cold War Kids, and the Black Keys. I like all kinds of music and being introduced to new things. I'm incredibly good at making play doh animals.

For fun

Sense of humor is a must...I crack myself up and love to laugh. I like cooking, and I like using my hands instead of my mixer. Flour throwing competitions are fun, eating cookie dough is fun. Anything can be fun with the right people.

Last read

I'm currently reading: The Wise Heart, Succulent Wild Woman,The Brain that Changes Itself, Passionista, and Star Spangled Beer. I could wander into a used book store or library and be happy for days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a social worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white, but not on the inside.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like board games and sidewalk chalk.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference