
hunnka425

36 year old woman | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a nice guy!

In her own words

Hey all! I'm having difficulty figuring out what to say since everyone says the same thing! I'm a kind, loving person and I would do almost anything to help someone I care about. I am trustworthy and loyal. To be honest, I'm looking for someone with similar qualities. I'm not about drama or games. I'm also not interested in moving too quickly, however, I'm definitely a relationship gal. I, obviously, live in Boulder City, but I work in Vegas and am willing to do some driving for the right guy! I love to travel and my favorite thing is to take a long weekend to get away. I love the outdoors, which is the reason that I have been in Vegas for 7 years. I also love visiting National Parks and hiking. I am a VERY novice hiker and am somewhat clumsy so be forewarned :) I am looking for someone who is as loyal and trustworthy as I am. I am a girl and, therefore, I do like romance. I do NOT need to be wined and dined or bought gifts. Small gestures go a very long way with me. I have a genuinely positive outlook and life and I would like to meet someone of a similar mindset. I am very kind and generous and am looking for someone that cares about others as well as themselves. I am an independant person, but I am interested in finding someone special to share my time with. I am not interested in "booty calls" or people that are terrified of the word relationship, let alone actually being in one. If I still have your attention, e-mail me and we'll see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two very cute cats. I love all animals though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm so beyond clubbing! I do like Freemont Street and there are several other spots in town that I enjoy! I also play poker :)

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I appreciate the small things in life. I like looking at the mountains on the way to work, reading a good book, or revelling in the beauty of this area of the country.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and family. I love to hike and be outdoors. I enjoy movies of all types, although comedies are my favorites. I also like trying new things.

Last read

I am an avid reader. I read "Plain Truth" by Jodi Picoult and made a slight oversight that I was out of books so I re-read the hunger games trilogy and now I am reading the fifty shades trilogy. I'm not scared of a little controversy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference