
LLLove1965

49 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I'll Have a Little More Please.........

In his own words

I would love to meet a woman that loves life and helps me see things from other perspectives. I want someone to give to and learn from. To be that sounding board after a hard day at work. It would be "We" understanding. Always having each other's back and not letting anyone come between us. I've always wanted that but never felt ready to totally embrace it. Now I'm ready. I've lived enough to know heartache and true happiness. It's never easy sharing your space with someone. But I have the house, the things that most large family's have and the spirit...I need the woman that makes it worth while to enjoy these things. I want some that I can spoil, someone of my own. People look at me and just assume I'm with someone because I'm nice to everyone and I go to work Mon thru Fri. I bring in dishes for pot lucks and they assume my woman made it. Shopping introduces me to all kinds of women, but where's the right one for me. I hear elders say she will come someday, well I'm putting me ad in here to help myself get happier sooner. If you are out there and you think you want a great man who would love you from head to toe. Take a chance only being happy with me. Never married, no children, no big issues just love to the tenth degree..........

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My match would be taken to all favorite romantic places I've read about, N. Beach in S.F., L.A. small Cafes around the city, warm sandy beaches, oh yes Mexico "Fue Mi Placer". Cooking classes, meet family & friends - I would just love her when she

Favorite things

My Favorite thing to eat: Mexican, Chinese Fds; Bake goods, a good steak; medium country fresh scramble eggs, that bacon with the rind on it...ummm; cracked crab..ahh the rain I look forward to meeting a woman who would walk slow w /me in the rain

For fun

Favorite genere is primary r&b, Jazz, I enjoy soundscapes on Sunday; more likely to enjoy DVD with my honey vs theater. But I'll go to the movies about a 1/3 of the time just to show her off - Smile Sometimes I'm glad to do her, Honey Do List"

Last read

Standing at the Scratch Line by Guy Johnson. This was a great book. Required reading for any boy. It made me lose sleep keeping up with the story line and ended making me want more. Also the Secret, now I know where the positive comes from, ready to



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Brown like Obama
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love Jesus, and he loves me
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
4.5 yrs of Student life; Ahh to be 20 again, no thanks