
mtnhiker93

54 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ski time!

In his own words

I Love to travel… I did a summer at the University of Madrid back when I was in college and since then I’ve been all over. I was fortunate to have my own business for many years that took me to Tokyo, Belgium, Holland and Paris numerous times. I still have family in Europe and speak Dutch as well as Spanish (but getting very rusty). I also really enjoy hiking and spending time in places like Yosemite and Mammoth. I go skiing a couple of times a year and it would be great if you skied or snowboarded as well. I still want to learn to snowboard someday. I’m pretty active and spend a lot of time outdoors and in the gym. I have close friends and I like entertaining at home, barbeques, pool parties or just playing cards. I enjoy going to Angel games, football tailgates and games, going out for a good dinner, movies and just hanging out at home. I’m an honest, hard working and fun loving person looking for someone who is grounded and happy. Someone who is thoughtful, honest, social and friendly. Someone with a sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who enjoys, at least, some of what I like to do and is willing to try some of the rest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Yosemite, Hawaii, Europe and Tokyo. Closer to home… the beach, San Diego, San Francisco and of coarse Las Vegas.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Chinese, Itailian, Mexican food, barbaques and home made margaritas.

For fun

Love the outdoors. Skiing and hiking in the mountains. Goofing around at the beach. Tailgating at the football games. Having friends over.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in charge of Software and Technology for a nationwide chain of portrait photography studios.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Engineering from USC.