

23 year old man | White, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Shy, yet kind, out spoken but quiet, smart but, and somehow dull Perhaps we can talk and find out how this makes

In his own words

For starters I don't really like/feel comfortable providing my name unless we talk, just a safety issue. It's part of my job and it gets me parinoid, so if you want to know my name talk with me first then I'll let ya' know my name....basically. So let's begin I suppose, I am quite litterally an easy going guy. I usually have a set schedual: I wake up, go to work, relax, eat, workout maybe, sleep, play some videogames (I am a video game nerd), and pretty much repeat. Aside from that my personality is like this: I try and crack a joke when I can to keep a smile on everyone's face, and keep everything up beat. I hate getting into moody situations. But I'm looking for a girl to help break me from my usual routine and like to hang out with me, and vice versa. I like a girl who's not afraid to be herself, and I guess show me the ropes I suppose. To be honest I haven't really had a girlfriend, I've, for the most part, never had a relationship. In any event, maybe I can get a girl to help remedy that. I'm oddly simple minded, but somehow I know exactly what's going on, and know what to do, very strange. I'm new to this whole dating site thing, and still feel very finicky about it. I'm not quit sure what else to say really other than, I'm very open minded, willing to provide any help I can, and very calm. Let me emphasize when I say calm I mean calm. A prime example would be when there was an accident in front of my house the driver was bleeding out, my yard was on fire, electrical wires were on the ground, and what I did was run up to the vehical and extract the woman from the vehical and dial 911. Then I tried killing the flames with a fire extinguisher until the fire department arrived. The woman survived, but it's weird because throughout that entire time I felt like I knew what to do, when to do it, and just did it. I thought of nothing else, no regards to any danger, just calm and focused. So I guess I can be pertective and I know I will take care of my girl. I guess that's a fault I could have though, I just do and don't think. So oblivious to situations that cause you to be more aware that I just do instead of think. I don't know, what I do know is, I hope I can meet a girl who can help me find out who I really am and break me outta' my shell. I'm shameful to admit this, but I'm a bit relyant on people, and need to have others tell me what to do before it gets done, and I'm working on remedying that, but I fear it is something I will always have. But if you wanna' talk I'm all ears, I'm pretty much an open book, just click and ask. I reply honestly and truthfully.....for this kinda' cash at my age...who wouldn't LOL Oh, and I can't believe I didn't state this earlier, I'm 21, half Japanese half Irish/American, and I like to play I have a pretty steady job with insurance for my age, I'm doing good.....honestly....but that's for another time. Also, I am kinda' goofy...message me so we can talk ^___^

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a Chocolate Lab named Yoshi....he's kinda' dumb, but I think it's a front, because he's clever and catches on to things rather quickly like myself.....maybe he learned from the best LOL No, but seriously, he;s a good dog, and harmless

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to a place around town called the Cigar Bar, and get a cigar (I smoke these very rarely, but that's all I smoke) I go to clubs my friends recommend and we have fun.

Favorite things

I love videogames, I'm a huge videogame nerd probably. I also am into sports, but mainly videogames. I like to workout from time to time, hike, fish, and go camping.....however, my biggie, is videogames LOL

For fun

Well to be honest, on my days off when I haven't got any yard work that needs to be done and/or I go out and chill with the guys. I usually play videogames and kinda' just chill at home, maybe watch a football game if it's on and keep it simple.

Last read

I would say Moby Dick...yeah, I know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Legal, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am half Japanese and half Irish/American I share a few of Japanese roots primarely my diet, lots of rice, fish, etc. But I love potatoes..that's my Irish side talking LOL But seriously, I do visit Japan every other year to visit my Japanese family
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: High school No preference
Well I finished High School, and went to college....I goofed off and messed it up for myself and intend to pay off my loans and finish up later on. I am close to finishing though in Biology, but work for the State...funny how they share no relation.