
undshu

27 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Huge sports fan looking for someone to spend free time with and more.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Kevin. I really don't know what to say here except for the most important thing about myself that will never change and that is I am HUGE Notre Dame Football fan. I always watch their games without exception either being in the Stadium itself or on television. I always make it to Notre Dame at least once during the season, but for the past few years I have made it Notre Dame for multiple games as there in no place I would rather be for a college football weekend than a game on Notre Dame soil. That being said obviously college football season is my favorite time of year and something I look forward to during the off-season especially during the summer when we get closer and closer to it. While the above may sound bad, I really don't follow any sports teams besides Notre Dame Football so between the months of January-July I really have nothing going on and will do anything with the girl I am with (hell, if that means going to the mall then I have no problem with that). I just only ask in return to be scheduled for nothing for the 12-14 days a year in which Notre Dame Football plays I am not going to share much more because I think it is better to get to know someone in person.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Would eventually like to own a dog in the future. Either an Irish terrier or an English bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Notre Dame/South Bend, IN (Would love to relocate out there one day as there is nothing like being on the Notre Dame campus at the Grotto and would love to do it more and I am the happiest when I am out there.) Chicago Six Flags Great Adventure

Favorite things

Notre Dame football Notre Dame Marching Band (hearing the wall of sound come from them is amazing)

For fun

Attending various Notre Dame athletic events such as football games, basketball games, and baseball games (second two in the NY Metro area). I have been to football games at ND Stadium.

Last read

The Irish Sports Daily message board. The owner is a great guy and his employees are as great as the owner and nice to hang out with whenever I am in South Bend. Besides that news sites such as MSNBC and CNN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Text coordinator at the Seton Hall University Bookstore.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and proud to be Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree