
queenie42079

35 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every question in life can be answered by Star Wars and I'm Princess Leia looking for Han Solo!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Erin I'm 33, origionally from Detroit, now living in Youngstown. I'm single, never married, no kids, except a spoiled little dog. If you spoke to my family or my friends they would all tell you I'm an honest, funny, intelligent, well spoken girl who is an amazing cook. I love to laugh, I randomly quote movies, particularly Spaceballs. I love South Park. I believe every question in life can be answered by Star Wars or Seinfeld. As far as a relationship and who and what I'm looking for...I'm looking for my best friend. I want to meet a guy I can have fun with and be myself with and who can have fun and be himself with me. I'm not into changing people or controlling anyones life or knowing where people are all the time. I'm not a chaser, I'm not a stalker, I'm not one to push myself on people. While yes I would love to meet someone I don't want it to be a thing where we control each other and have to be together every waking second and have no other world beyond each other. I want someone to have fun with and go out with and have some romance with. But if you say HEY I want to go here and do this with my friends, I'm not the kind of girl who is going to flip out and say OMG I want to come if I don't just so we can be together. I'm a believer in girl time and guy time and couple time. Relationships have to be a healthy balance. I want to put this out there and some who read this may think WOW why would you put this up but I'm a big chick. I am I admit it. If you don't like that not my problem. See I can change me, but overall I like me how I am, if you don't you aren't worth my time. I'm not going to go wild writing this but I want to end with this. I want to meet someone that when we're both old we're still as crazy about each other as we were when we met.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little dog named Alice. She is a 7 pound terror but she's a very funny girl who overall loves people and is very playful.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places around Youngstown...UM Mill Creek Park, I love going to Pittsburgh and Cleveland. LOVE going home to Detroit, but locally, I'm going to come back to this one, I need to think about it!

College

Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

OH a few of my favorite things, well TV is easy, True Blood, lockup raw, hoarders, big fat gypsy wedding, etc etc. UMMMM my favorite food is coq au vin, music, nine inch nails, color pink, ummmmmm I prefer dunkin donuts coffee to starbucks...

For fun

I like reading, I love to cook, I like to go out with friends, the movies, I watch hockey **GO RED WINGS!** LOVE music.

Last read

Last book I read was called "Three to get ready" by Janet Evanovich, currently I'm looking for a new book, any suggestions...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Customer Service for a cellular company, do I like my job? It has its good points, it has its bad points. However it does make for some fun stories.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a wild family on both sides. Both are alot of laughs. I'm half Italian and Half Basque French. I have things I love about both cultures!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I've been raised Catholic, I don't go to mass as often as I should, but my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference