
WhoaMyNinja

32 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life is a meme.

In her own words

I just moved here in August from New England for a job opportunity. At first meet, I'm reserved but not shy. Once you get to know me I'm not really very reserved at all. ;) I have the sense of humor to rival most 12-30 year old boys. I am addicted to NCIS and won't make plans on Tuesday nights because of it. I'm all about my family and drive to the Carolina coast as often as I can to see them. I have really crazy and sick friends and you have to have a strong sense of humor in order to like them. I am violently ticklish. I much prefer Apple over Windows, but Android over iPhone. I have 1 niece and 2 nephews, but none are related to me by blood. I have not yet been convinced to part with $20/mo here. I am locatable under the same handle, however, elsewhere. Likes: NCIS, fabric stores, Hot Topic, Kawaii, Chick-fil-a, Haribo gummies, studying foreign languages, cleaning and organizing, sewing machines, tropical drinks water dresses, the Caribbean, traveling, the Mossad, surprising my friends with things I make, or little things I find that make me think of them, thriller movies about CIA or FBI or Secret Service agents or vigilantes with lots of explosions and guns and fights, Jesus, NE Patriots, goombas, sweet old people, Hello Kitty, affection, coloring, geography, camis lounge pants, nautical and beachy decor, Angry Birds, making lists, ninja stars (I have some), and memes. Dislikes: Onions, spiders, pushy liberals, terrorists, doing laundry, sweet tea, abortion, car troubles, animal cruelty, public displays of affection, people who think you're a jerk if you don't agree with them, clutter, cluelessness, ignorance, intolerant people who insist on tolerance, fake leather, real fur, when women think they have no power to physically fight any attacker, men who put photos of other women in their profiles, and long checkout lines.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

2 mini dachshunds.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Still looking - I've only lived in Cincinnati since the end of August.

For fun

I am into Krav Maga, the Israeli art of street fighting. Military and Commando style. It's pretty intense and leaves me incredibly sore, but I absolutely love it. Also studying Hebrew and studying abroad in Israel in the summer of 2014.

Last read

Because They Hate (Brigitte Gabriel) and Consent to Kill (Vince Flynn)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian Zionist.
Languages: English, German, Hebrew English
Education: Some college No preference
I am in school earning my BS in Justice Studies with a concentration in Terrorism and Homeland Security.