
Bgiest

30 year old man | River Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From forty one stories above the Earth,...

In his own words

From forty one stories above the Earth, standing of the roof of a high rise building I call work, in the late hours of the night, after the sun has well gone to bed, the lights of the city stretch as far as one can see. In the distance airplanes land at both O'hare and Midway airports. The sounds of lightning-fast cars can be heard racing in the streets below. Chatter from party-goes on their way home from an eventful evening echo between the cavernous buildings. I can't help but to wonder, who is out there? Who is like me and willing to take a step into the wilderness. There is so much I haven't done. There is so much to explore. I am looking for someone to explore it with - a partner on an adventure. Writing music, playing guitar, piano, and drums, concerts, traveling, playing softball on Tuesdays, exploring, film, and dabbling in writing are a few of my hobbies. I am soon to become a self-published author and I am excited to say so. I have personally been to more states than I have years of age and I wouldn't mind seeing them all. I will say I am hard working, dedicated, and driven - as I am sure these are the traits you are looking for.. but honestly, they completely encompass me. I take every step forward. I am also very easy to get along with, at least that is what everyone I have ever meet has told me. They all can't be lying - right?. Photography and film drive me to see new places, learn about past events, escape the moment, and get lost in the imagination.. . Art inspires me. Adventure is the key to living. Music is a passion. I would say I am relaxed, but I am always doing something - even if it is a movie on Sunday night. I would like someone who is open to travel, free to stay home, sets a path but makes every day worth living, fun, exciting, willing to see the world, attends her favorite concerts, explores the unknown, finds the positive when life gets her down, tries the dinner on the corner, just wants to be herself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I have a few fish that live in a tree house. No joke.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Most of my childhood we owned a cottage that stood but a few feet from the sands of a large fresh water lake. That has to be my favorite place to be. Even today I go and visit.

College

Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

I have many favorite things that I always wish I could do more of - like every one of us. And we want someone to do them with. Concerts and traveling ...the beach and ballgames.. movies and completing entire televisions series ..

For fun

The job is a big part of my life. But during my free time I am often surrounded by music or planning some kind of adventure. I am a fan of the outdoors and eating out at restaurants; but I don't mind, at all, being inside and relaxing.

Last read

"Come as your are: The story of Nirvana". I am the type of person every time I go into a book store I buy a book. I can't help it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Stationary Engineering.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Stationary Engineering. Working on a Bachelors in Facilities Management.