Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Point Loma, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
If this is going to be our introduction than we better come up with a kickass first date...

In her own words

I am originally from Northern California and have been living in San Diego for 9 years. I didn't think that I would end up in Southern California permanently, but I fell in love with my job and if I am going to put some roots down anywhere then San Diego is not a bad place to do it. Besides, this State isn't that big and I can always head up North for a long weekend to visit my friends, my family, and my favorite places. I am pretty happy with where I am in my life right now... I have done a lot of traveling, made some amazing friends, and developed a fulfilling career. But I am ready to meet someone! Not quite sure if I am ready to met someone online, but I thought I would give it a shot. I hesitate because my parents have an amazing love story and I was so determined that mine wouldn't start with... "We met online..." I know that my Mr. Right is out there somewhere, and apparently I am having a little trouble finding him on my own so I signed up to get a little help. More about me: I have it all planned out, but I like surprises. I like my job, but love my weekends. I look for adventure, but enjoy relaxing. I have a routine, but will always welcome interruption. I wear flip-flops in the snow. I will workout and then eat a bowl of ice-cream. I might listen to a country radio station on the way to a punk show. I have learned to expect the best, and accept the worst. I wear a dress and heels to work every day, but I am most comfortable in jeans, a tank top, and flip-flops. Looking for in you: Keep my interest. Have a drive to be better and do better. Like to travel. Like me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I can't wait to one day get one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On top of a mountain, Australia, Lake Tahoe, and the dive bar down the street.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Frozen Yogurt, Trader Joes, Coors Light, fresh flowers, Coffee, fine wine, Punk Rock Shows, Puppies, my new snowboard pants, Chips &Salsa, Tahoe, my friends, vacation.

For fun

Snowboarding, camping, hiking, running, road trips



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales in the construction/plumbing industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference