
amishman56

58 year old man | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi. i was born amish in penn. left when i was 25 years old. looking for someone that values morals an knows how important family is.

In his own words

I would like to find someone to injoy life with i have a handyman bizz i injoy going to work every day never the same thing to do. Injoyed going fishing in the evening [in the summer] or on the weekends . Going to the beach or mountains for vacations . Would want to meet someone that values morels an family . We are a close family . Injoy when everyone is home every few weeks . love to cook a big meal for all of them . Im not good at wrighting about myself But i will try like must of us . Money an things are not what love is about .They are needed but not what life is about. The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched they must be felt with the heart. [Hellen Keller] A phone call in the middle of the day to say hows your day going . The little things from the heart are what mean the most. Good luck to everyone in finding what they are looking for! New grandbaby perfect little girl .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any where with my family an friends is great !

Favorite things

i have a wood working shop love to make anything with wood furiture, bird house,lawn oramentes listen to 80 s rock, most country.

For fun

going out to a nice dinner play pool or just setting on the deck with a cold drink an talk to the one im with for hours about anything an everything under the stars till the we hours of the morning on weekend .

Last read

the last book i read was i dare you by joyce meyer embrace life with passion. [it is a great book ]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
ive been through a lot in the last few years losing a wonderful wife ,mother ,an friend of 26 years. god is in my life as my corner stone to lean on in good times an bad .
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference