
CoreyMF

29 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I'm an analytical, logical, deep thinker,...

In his own words

I'm an analytical, logical, deep thinker, who's constantly trying to understand and explain what I observe going on around me. So I became an engineer because it naturally fit my personality, which also makes it a fun job; I get to design things and solve complicated problems. I also strive for originality, and for developing my own conclusions and opinions. So I'm pretty independent and somewhat different from the crowd. But I don't limit my attention only to the technical world, I'll research, learn about, and try anything new that sparks my interest. I also stay active; exercise enables me to clear my head and challenge myself to improve. I really enjoy riding any one of my bikes, or going for a run, and playing softball. I consider myself to have a sharp wit, though I have to know someone well before I really open up. My sense of humor is really dry, and deadpan at times. I also have no problem laughing at myself. Many of my favorite TV shows play to this sense of humor, examples include Archer, 30 Rock, and Arrested Development. I also have a fondness for well-made brewed drinks, e.g., craft beer and black coffee. I have even learned to brew beer, and created my own scratch recipes that were palatable. The reason I'm on here is the same as all of the others--pick one. I'm really just looking for someone who can match my personality and has some intersecting interests. Anyone where a conversation seems natural and not forced. So maybe that's you, don't be afraid to send me a message, something original, and see where it goes...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Indie music. Craft beer. IPAs. My Bikes. The Pens. TV shows such as Archer, Breaking Bad, 30 rock, and Arrested Development.

For fun

Reading about things. Biking. Running. Catching up on movies and TV series that I've missed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Designing things...
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
We Are...