Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

faithfultoou

62 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Straight Ahead to be Special person in your life!

In her own words

Hmmmm I feel Younger than my age and driver license says I am, Caring, Honest Attractive young woman looking for a fantastic new connection and new best friend, possibly serious in time, Looking for a communicative, fun, relationship. Someone who is spontaneous, witty, intelligent and can be funny, romantic, and wants to spend quality time with me. After 23 years of sharing my life with one special person who I lost..from death I have to say my outlook on life is live to enjoy, appreciate and cherish each day more than ever as I realize tomorrow may not come and is not promised. I am a caring, passionate, loving person who would enjoy having someone special in my life to share it with. One who will be faithful, honest, sincere and treat me special...which he would get in return, who is not self-centered. A person who enjoys doing and trying new things at least once. Communication is very important to me in a relationship...we are not mind readers. I enjoy being out or just staying home and relaxing at times, and as always making each other feel special, enjoying each others company. . All the good ones are NOT taken because I am still here and our time or fish also...looking so far and yes my main pic is recent and I am over 60 but still full of life and energy if that surprises you! Hoping you are energetic also. Wink if interested. IF your whining and still getting over an ex or past relationship not interested. I am a giving person So if you are a Giver also we would be great together. Thanks for reading my profile. Dont judge a book by its cover.....read it! Please only interested if you are 63 or under and I can view my winks so send me one or two or three

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Had two Yorkies which were so loving and such good companions and showed such unconditional love, but they passed. Currently do not have any pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy variety of music, eating out occassionaly Italian, Mex, Seafood nice atmosphere. Myrtle Beach, new fun experiences interests u would like to share. Originally from Tenn,would consider going back south if good reason, LOL Love the mountains.

Favorite things

Reading ,by the lake sunny days or deck. Enjoy spa facials ,so relaxing,(havent had one latley) Chocolate, movies, cooking/dining out, drives, music, Outdoors, Sun,Biking, Walking, spending Time w/ someone special and family would be a favorite

For fun

Enjoy dining out or cooking meals at home, movies, outdoor activities in the summer with friends, meeting new people making new friends, concerts, biking, trying new activities

Last read

Inspiration book on being Single, Sassy Satisfied- don't let the title fool you-Showed me how to re-discover living a joyful and fullfilled life regardless whether or not Mr. Right comes along,although I surely hope he does! I would be Blessed more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Enjoy my position with a great company. Also a licensed manicurist, and worked part time just for the fun of it but not currently and met many new friends this way. Love gardening(flowers and veggies), wood crafting. Did cooking parties in the past.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A Caucasian Christian Man
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend Church Thank & praise GOD for all Blessings. Voluteer food pantry and clothing blessing days.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Computer Classes. Worked in MFG., Real Estate, secretarial, accounting, enjoy having a career. Past hobbies meeting new people as a consultant for cooking parties, Manicurist, being crafty. Guardian Angel to Residents in Nursing Home with no family