Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ljm401970

43 year old woman | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in Ohio, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life....

In her own words

I am very extroverted and friendly and as cliche as it sounds, I'm a glass half full person. Life is full of ups and downs and after experiencing some of both, I am good at rolling with the punches. I am lucky to have a lot of wonderful friends in my life, both new and old. My interests are pretty diverse and I can have fun doing just about anything. I like to read, hike and bike, attend live sporting events (LOVE football), go to the theater, and discover new restaurants. I enjoy traveling and can enjoy the big destination type of trip or a cute small town a few hours away. I love summer and will do anything to be outside! I'm a pretty good cook and miss having someone to cook for or with. I take pretty good care of myself, working out 3-4 times a week and would like the same in a partner. I have finally found a career I love and am very passionate about. I'm motivated to be successful, however, I try to keep all things in life in balance. I have two amazing kids that are growing up too fast. My daughter is 15 and a Freshman, my son is 12 and in the 7th grade. I am happy with the two I have so if you are someone still holding out for your own children...I'm not your girl. At some point I'd like to be in a serious relationship, but I'm ok letting things unfold as they're supposed to. I won't ever force things. I am open to casual and fun until that happens. A quirk of mine... I like a man with nice teeth. I'm not a fan of emailing for weeks. I think you get a sense of who someone is much better by sitting down over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 30 pound Golden Sheltie and a new lab/shepherd puppy I adopted after fostering him and 2 of his litter mates in December.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good beach is always at the top of my list, but I like trips with some adventure too (zip lines, snorkeling, hiking, kayaking, etc.). Love big cities like Chicago and New York for a fun weekend.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Sunshine, nature, local restaurants, cuddling, the color blue, sleeping in on a rainy morning, wildflowers, and good music.

For fun

I like to be on the go and enjoy trying new restaurants, outdoor concerts, live sporting events, hiking, biking, cooking and entertaining. I enjoy lounging by the pool with a great book or a trashy magazine depending on my mood.

Last read

I'm in grad school part time at Akron U - so my textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Community Development Coordinator for a health related non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Cincinnati