Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Green1524

33 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Future 2018 Curling Olympian

In his own words

Hello and Greetings! Like many of you are also seeking, I'm looking for a smart, funny, laidback, independent, kinda nerdy and neurotic, all around awesome partner who is down to earth, gracious, and just comfortable in her own shoes. Fit the description? Read on! Who am I? I'm a pretty outgoing guy (ESFP if that means anything to you) who has zigzagged back and forth from the east (Toronto, Boston, NYC) and west coast (SF). While I always wonder about the many other places I'd like to check out to live in, the bay area feels like home and I'm looking to settle here for a while. I think I've done a good job blending in with my Prius, knowledge of composting, and visits to wine country. No stereotyping here. My work in healthcare is important to me and I feel like I'm able to say that the stuff I'm working on is having a positive impact towards people's lives. I really think I found a space where I can blend my aspiration to do good and to help people while still earn a good living. Of course, beyond that, I like to live in the moment and do creative things. I used to write a lot of small short stories and I've been getting back into my hobby of making short films and learning photography. I enjoy learning how to cook (it reminds me of high school chem lab), running, and robot dancing. I have aspirations to try to learn curling, figure out how to podcast, and to relearn how to play the electric bass. My friends and family are incredibly valuable and important to me. I definitely lean on them to make me sane and in turn, I always try to be there for them. I'm looking for someone who is willing to share in my world and to expand it. Major bonus points if you like cheesy and corny jokes, like hearing random movie references, and happen to like the Red Sox or Star Trek. Does any of this resonate with you? Drop me a line and let's chat. Otherwise, best of luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area: Any vineyard, coffee shop, the El Cerrito speakeasy, San Tung, and good dim sum places. Worldwide: Toronto, Boston, NYC, Chicago... I go to all those places a lot.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies. My favorites include Rushmore, Chasing Amy, and more recently Scott Pilgrim vs. the World. I love watching sports - whether football, baseball, or hockey. I'm from the east coast and I'm a huge Red Sox fan.

For fun

I love to watch movies and sports, head up to Napa/Sonoma, check out restaurants, attempt to cook... it's pretty eclectic and random. The main thing is I'm always open to trying new things and spending time with friends.

Last read

Life Itself by Roger Ebert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral