
knightspredent93

21 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken." -Oscar Wilde

In his own words

Hello there :) I'm a student, planning to begin at UCF in the fall. I'm a hard worker and very goal-oriented, but I love to have fun as well. I've lived in Orlando my entire life, but I've seen several parts of the world (and have discovered that the grass really is greener on the other side). I'm very passionate in everything I do, including my friendships. I hope to find someone someday that mirrors this trait.. who hopefully has the same sort of interests as me. I'm very funny (at least people tell me I am...) and lighthearted. In a relationship I look for life to be easier. I believe that one should automatically 'click' with another individual. A perfect date doesn't have to be adorned in limo service and chocolate (in fact that cliche would make me ill), but rather a nice evening out with dinner and a walk. I hope this helps give a bit of understanding of me... and feel free to message me :). Happy matching!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Amalfi Coast (Italy), Eze Village (France), Rome (Italy), Santorini (Greece), London (England), Kusadasi (Turkey), Barbados (Barbados), St Thomas (USVI), Kauai (Hawaii), Beverly Hills (California), Castries (St. Lucia), New York City (New York).

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite band is Maroon 5, but I've come to love Adele, Amy Winehouse, John Legend, and the like. As for television, I watch a lot of shows on Bravo (I don't know what it is about reality TV... it makes me feel... normal) and Chelsea Lately :)

For fun

I LOVE to travel. I've been all over Europe as well as parts of the South Pacific and most of the Caribbean. I've been a bookworm for the past few years, but I love spending time in Orlando's nightlife and attractions, namely malls and Park Avenue.

Last read

Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead; Death of a Salesman; Hamlet; Their Eyes Were Watching God; To Kill a Mockingbird; A Doll's House; Eat Pray Love; Angels and Demons; Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am beginning at the University of Central Florida Burnett Honors College in the Fall, majoring in Biology/Pre-Dentistry.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
I am Indian by ancestry, but all of my family was born and raised either in England or the US... so I'm very... white... for a lack of better terminology.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral