
tmarie520

24 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In need of a new two step partner :)

In her own words

I'm the type of girl who can have a blast going out on the town with my girl friends just as much as I would camping out by a bonfire in the middle of nowhere. I'm originally a Cali girl, but this past year in the desert sun has treated me quite well. I'm almost halfway done with my BSN in Nursing and I absolutely love it so far...minus the long hours of studying and the lack of social life at times. I am definitely in the right profession and love what I do. I work in an Emergency Room and used to work on an ambulance which was such an amazing experience. It showed me that 1 I am an adrenaline junky and 2...I am definitely not squeamish! ;) You could say I'm pretty darn motivated and have my priorities set in stone...but with the stress of school I definitely enjoy going out and blowing off steam every chance I get! Overall I'd like to think I'm pretty down to earth. I am not a fan of playing games or being super dramatic...no one should have time to deal with that! I can definitely talk up a storm but love laughing and just having a good time. Being outdoors is a must! You will usually find me driving down the freeway with the windows rolled down and the music blasting. Road trip kareoke is a favorite of mine, I'm certain I help entertain the other drivers out there. I am working extremely hard to achieve my dreams and goals in life and I'm looking for someone who is doing a bit of the same. I'm a big believer that two people should compliment each other and bring their own personalities into a relationship instead of one person just following around the other. We should be able to do our own things, yet together have something pretty fantastic. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Chip, Toby's, Sandbar, anywhere with a fun atmosphere! I am always up to trying and finding new places!

College

California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

Country music, reading, spending time with friends, doing things other than studying for tests!

For fun

Girls night out, happy hour, spending time out in the sun, going out to the lake, going to an art/comedy show, watching live music, country concerts and two stepping.

Last read

Some medical/nursing textbook. One day I'll be able to read for fun again



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I don't look it at all I am half Persian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Almost done with my BSN in Nursing