
oceansandeagles

67 year old man | Fallbrook, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-63 within 35 miles of Oceanside, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Overall Good Guy - - Fun and Interesting Too!

In his own words

Aloha! I love the friendliness and good feeling of the Hawaiian aloha spirit. The golden rule is a compass in my life's tool kit. I love happy, fun, interesting and genuine easy-going people of all ages. I also love friendly pets (especially dogs), great music, water sports and acts of kindness. Smiles and laughter come easily to me. Guess it's part of my nature to see and enjoy the humor in life. I approach my life with passion and gusto and can find fun in most everything. I come from a warm, loving home that was filled with music and laughter. I enjoy playing piano and guitar and singing along just for fun. You have a good mind, good looks and are friendly and easy-going. You have a great smile and laugh easily and often. You stay in shape because you enjoy being physically active. You are adventurous and love the outdoors, yet also enjoy the comfort and coziness of home. Among your loves are animals (especially my canine kids) and the outdoors. You find more happiness through people and experiences, than in stuff. You are compassionate and passionate and love children and animals. You enjoy good conversation yet you have a silly side and don’t take yourself too seriously. You are happy in your career but realize that it's not the sole purpose of your life. You are a good communicator and know that is important to a good relationship. You enjoy weekend getaways, water sports and tropical destinations as well as quality time at home. Overall you are just plain fun to be with. Without any effort we make each other smile and laugh. We share a passion for life and tend to do things with gusto. We are happiest when we are together. Note: Most photos are from 2013 and 2012, except the few that are noted otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical island destinations. Hawaii is a favorite. Catalina is great for a quick escape. Fiji is on the top of my list of new places to visit. As for local favorites, I'll save those for my match.

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Sunrises; that first coffee; a swim in crystal clear waters; snuggling; rainbows; guacamole; margaritas, a cozy fireplace; fresh mountain air; warm hugs and sweet kisses; rain storms; singing in harmony; waterfalls; invigoration: sunsets

For fun

Outrigger canoe racing, swimming, skiing, musicals, theater, camping, dining out, cruising along PCH, day and weekend trips, doing what YOU like to do, great conversations. Lots more!

Last read

True Crime genre: my SDG&E bill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I retired after serving many years in a management position with a renown international corporation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Maternal ancestors were Norwegian; paternal ones were Scotch-Irish (or maybe they were just Irish who liked to drink scotch).
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do my best to live by The Golden Rule and to be kind to others, to animals, and to nature as a whole. Sometimes I attend church services but I am not tied to any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business Management from Pepperdine University. Two years of graduate work in Environmental Studies at CSU Fullerton.