
Countryboy8941

34 year old man | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-58 within 100 miles of Pleasanton, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the Lady that gives me a reason to get off this website!!

In his own words

Let me start this of with I'm the most awesome guy on here hands down and I must say you doing yourself a huge disservice by not getting to know me . The only reason I'm saying that is because I genuinely do care about adding value and joy to your life!!. It's just my opinion and yes I see value in my opinion as I am a expert!!! Hahaha. Well a tad about me I love my job and I'm passionate about it. I push myself to succeed but I don't let it get in the way of my home time and fun!!! Oh yea for fun I go in the wilderness and live for months. living on nothing but the land and animals of the land!! It helps keep that manimal instinct I was born with. Ok thats what I think when I'm camping or on a trip with loves ones. This would be what I tell the guys or my customers. But it's actually a comfy vacation!! What I'm trying to is. We can rolls through the mountains hugging the curves on a Harley or be sitting on beach heck even the couch and I will always find some kind of adventure. Oh yea Not to mention "hu hum" I am the owner of a Harley. With that being said I just got cooler! But I'm missing one thing which will by far eclipse the iconic, legendary Harley Davidson and that's the woman that can put up with me and wrap her fun loving arms around me. We can be Blasting the radio or just enjoying the vibration and sound of the bike and the road. Just picture yourself on those scenic rides thru the hill country with wind blowing thru your hair, the rumble of that American steel between your legs and the freedom of the open road. AHHHHH now there's your own little piece of heaven!!. Ok now that I got your attention maybe even a chuckle. I can also be pretty serious if need be. I am a happy person always smiling and laughing. I am looking for a fun person. Ok i see some women on here that say I can be wild and I love to have fun and go places I'm a people person but all the pictures are sitting in your car, standing in the bathroom or laying in bed?? I'm just sayin only one of those places is fun wild and exciting and doing the fish face in bed or at all is NOT I REPEAT NOT SEXY EVERY!!! Oh yea the whole age thing is far from being a factor with me.. I don't believe that everyone's soul mate is the same age range. But with that said ever single person in the world will find themselves a partner that sees beauty in them. One more thing while I'm just saying how I am. Nobody says nothing when you see a 45 year old guy with a 25 year old woman. Heck I'll give the ole man a atta boy maybe even the wink and the gun. I'd do the same for the other way around at 40 . From what I've found older women have better bodies and take better care of themselves. Than a majority of younger women in their 20s. Plus there's that confidence that comes with age!!! Any woman who in comfortable in her own skin is my type, because when you do fall in love it's more than the skin and looks. That fades and when it does your stuck with a partner who used to be hot and got on your nerves and you tolerated that for the trophy status. I want that funny heart melting little old lady sitting in the rockin chair next to me giving me hell and pickin on me!! I have an idea on how this is supposed to work cause my folks are like that. Now all I need is miss right not right now!! Thanks for looking and if you think you can handle me and my old fashion way of datin gimme a shout. We will discuss my Calvin Klein underwear modeling job I do in my free time and just life in general or just some entertaining conversation !!! This country boy love is what you need!! All them city boys jealous of what they see!! Once you taste these biscuits that tastes so sweet you ain't never go in back!! They will make you yell YEE YEEE!!!!! EARL DIBBLES JR.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Last read

Invoices at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference
Self Educated in the work ethic and drive to succeed....