
TXPackerFan

42 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 40 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Football withdrawl Support group needed.

In her own words

I am a fit, athletic, active woman mother of two (teenagers~ almost out of house! Easier dating, ya know).. who has a very generous, caring, sincere, loyal, warm heart. I love to laugh, enjoy life and try to enjoy every moment! I can be casual, sporty, active; then dress up...I love being out and about town , but also enjoy relaxing at home too. I love to laugh, smile and try to make others smile too. My passions are: Family, Faith, Fitness, Nutrition, Activity (VB, Gym, Water - pool, river, lake, beach, Snow Ski) ** My Children are amazing...but outta respect for them, I don't post pics of them on here., Thank you for respecting that What I am looking for... I am looking for someone a lot like me.. active, athletic, patient, love to laugh (at themselves too). I think having a basis of things in common is a good start and Chemistry and physical attraction is a MUST..and you should love sports & a bit of two steppin doesn't hurt. :) I would like to be with someone who likes to spend time doing whatever...affectionate, playful, spontaneous, and has to have a sense of humor, loves to be outside doing things, experiencing life and new things too! ***Sorry...I took out this disclaimer for one day...and I need to put it back. Do not be offended, please, but if you are older than 48 , chances are, I'm not the match for you. If I reach out to you first, I am interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I re-homed a 6 yr old yellow lab..sweetest thing..her name is Bailey, but of course we call her "Bay" for Green Bay :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have found I have fallen in love with ATX, so much I haven't seen or done. I love Zilker Park, West 6th, The Domain, Alamo Drafthouse...Want to explore Town Lake areas, Hamilton Pool, Greenbelts and sooo much more

College

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My Family, My Friends, Working out, I LOVE to travel, watching movies, chocolate, anywhere near water!! Football!! Green Bay Packers, Texas Aggies, Spurs, Playing Sports, Volleyball, Volleyball, Volleyball :)

For fun

Working out, Volleyball, Hanging out with friends or family, Any Outdoor activity

Last read

Shape, Fitness, Womens Health Magazines, Heaven is for Real



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist & Packers Shareholder - :-) haha
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, however, now attending a non denominational church I have grown to really like!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Maybe someday I will get my Personal Training Cert or I love the Airrosti therapy treatments, would love to become part of that group!