
Mr_Christopher77

37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meet Mister Christopher...

In his own words

...the Black guy on the bachelor shows rarely ever gets past the first round... and if he does, it's because the producers wanted to make it seem like he had a shot. But, he never did and he'll be gone by the next episode. lol So, being that I'd never go on a show like that anyways, why not try my luck here and see if I can make it past the first round with you? I'm a very multidimensional and creative person with a very broad sense of humor, who's also fun and comfortable to be around. I've been working really hard but haven't made enough time to play hard lately. My hard work has paid off, but the balance of having chemistry and connection with people is far more valuable in the long run, plus, that's what life's really about. I'm from the South but I don't have a Southern accent (but can impersonate one with perfection). Thankfully, I have a nice voice and enunciate my words correctly (though I let out my flavor and slang when the environment and company calls for it). lol I'm left-handed, but do a few things right-handed. I enjoy working out (3-4 times a week) and keep my body in the best shape I can. I also play guitar, piano, and compose music. I'm a HUGE music listener and movie/TV viewer, but also balance those likes between real world interaction. I enjoy talking to strangers, because for some reason strangers sometimes deem me approachable and like to start a conversation (definitely older people -- maybe it's the 'old soul' part of me, lol). Not a problem, because I enjoy speaking with random strangers and helping people when I can. Laughter is SO important! If you can't laugh and joke about yourself and the rest of the world around us, then... that's cool, I'll just make jokes about you along with the rest of the world! Balance is key. There's a time to laugh, but there's also times to adjust to whatever the situation calls for. Well, I guess that's a decent intro to me. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color: blue. Favorite foods: Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food. Favorite books: Conversations with God, Hagakure: The Book of the Samurai, Autobiograpy of a Yogi. Favorite Music: Everything (seriously, you should see my music collection)

For fun

I'm always up for any sort of adventure. Whether it's outside or inside, physical or mental... as long as it's stimulating

Last read

I rotate a few things at a time; here's the current rotation: Einstein's Dreams, Scientific American (magazine), daily (social, political, humor, etc) articles on the Net.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference