Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChrissyS11

32 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a funny thing about life; if you refuse to accept anything but the best, you very often get it." -W. Somerset Maugham

In her own words

Here's a little about me: I am an independent, active, and passionate person.At first I can be shy, but when you get to know me you will see that I'm sarcastic and love to laugh. My life has a lot of duality, in that, I love big city nights out but also appreciate the outdoors. I love trying new foods, seeing live shows, and getting dressed up. Adversly, I also love camping and hiking.Whitewater rafting is the most fun thing I have ever done to this day. I also recently tried skydiving, but despite it being completely incredible, i will probably never do it again!! I have visited and worked in National Parks all over the western US and look forward to experiencing many more. Im happiest when being active, but sometimes there is nothing better than a lazy weekend of movies, sleeping in, and champagne brunch! The easiest way to my heart is a competive round of board games and a gracious loser. (You will lose. I'm that good!) And oh yeah, I'm humble.;-) Im definetly at a point in my life where I have a lot to offer and am ready to share my time with someone in a significant way. I love a mans man who can fit into diverse social situations. You don't have to build houses or fix cars, but I cant be the only spider slayer in the relationship! Having said that, a man that likes to dress well and has something to talk about other than sports is very attractive. I would like to find someone strong on their convictions but who realizes that they still have things to learn about life. Trust is number one. I'm a strong believer that the real you is the one that exists when you think no one is watching. We all have periods of our lives that were/are focused on growing and I'm hoping to find someone that constantly inspires me to be a happier, healthier, better me. I look forward to providing the same type of support!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of my weekends in LA, Phoenix, and Vegas. I have visited New York and it has definitely become one of my very favorite vacation spots! I love the energy of city life but definitely have an strong appreciation for the outdoors!

Favorite things

I love, love, love classic R&B but am open to mosts kinds of music. Unfortunately, country is really not my thing. As far as TV, I am admittedly a reality TV addict. Nonsense really can be very entertaining!

For fun

I spend my free time in many different ways. I love a lazy day, cuddled up on the couch watching movies just as much as I love spending the day outdoors. I love to hike,camp, and BbQ with friends.

Last read

I've recently read Ishmael, Little Bee, and The Geography of Bliss. I prefer fiction but really enjoy reading in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith has recently become more important in my life. I have always been a Catholic but my spirituality has definitely become something that is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral