
Vicki2422

28 year old woman | Budd Lake, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for something special :)

In her own words

well, im probably here for the same reason everyone else is! I have a beautiful little girl who i enjoy most of my time with. I joined match because i dont get out much and when i do, who wants to meet their future b/f at a bar? Also, with online dating i can show you a little about who i am and than let you choose if you'd think we would be a good match. Im a happy person, i love to laugh..if youre funny, youre my favorite person! I love to be outside and like to do outdoorsy things. I am definitely a girly girl but really enjoy fishing, camping, hiking, and ya know..that kinda stuff! I love kids and definitely see more in my future! Im close with my family and enjoy their company. I feel like ive been through a lot of different experiences and have a good insight on real life. Im definitely a dreamer but know when to let reality sink in. Im a good listener and i have a good sense of humor. Im only serious when i need to be, other then that im very sarcastic and love to joke around. What im looking for is someone whose got a good head on their shoulders and a good direction in life. I am able to take care of myself and i expect to meet someone who can do the same(take care of themselves that is haha) I dont like lazy people and i dont like complainers. I like the typical manly man...plain style and someone who knows his "stuff" ...whatever that means...Anyway! Never judge a book by the cover or most of us will end up single forever...and its so hard not to when it comes to online dating! ok bye

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to the bahamas and florida but i guess i cant say their my favorite since ive never really been anywhere else! I wanna go everywhere and see everything, then ill pick a favorite

Favorite things

i like everything when it comes to music, what i listen to just depends what mood im in or what mood i wanna be in. Country has definietly been my favorite! (good country)

For fun

i enjoy time a lot of time with my daughter. I usually find myself starring at her like a creep when shes sleeping haha shes amazing.. but anyway, i love being outdoors and i love the shore no matter what time of year it is

Last read

ummmm... a magazine at the doctors office?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im a three year old teacher and i love my job! The little ones never seize to amaze me...if only we could always think like them, the world would be a better place!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i plan to go back to school in the near future..