Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sidnacious

37 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Find a job that you love and you'll never work a day in your life". I'm very blessed to have found that!

In his own words

I have two passions in my life: martial arts and music. I've been involved in martial arts my whole life and have been very fortunate to be able to make a living doing what I love. I own two area karate school, am an active competitor, and really enjoy the fact that I get to work barefoot in my pajamas and kick people for a living ๐Ÿ˜„ When I'm not teaching I'm hitting the weights in the gym, hitting the pool for some laps, or out enjoying the weather on my motorcycle. I've been riding for three years now and have fallen in love with it so if you happen to be a motorcycle fan we'll get along really well!! I sing, play piano and guitar and am in what I would describe as a living room band. We're an acoustic band who are all professionals but love to scratch our music itch by writing and playing when we can. We mostly do local open mics but have recently started playing our own hour-long sets at outdoor venues throughout the summer and have had a great response. I have two step-children from a previous marriage that are still in my life and will always be a part of who I am. They're in their teens now so in about 8 years they'll start talking to me again like normal human beings ๐Ÿ˜œ As far as what I'm looking for I want to meet someone who's driven, self-sufficient, hard working, intelligent, and has a good sense of who they are and who they want to be. Humor is a must! A woman with a great smile and a greater laugh is a huge turn on for me. I want someone in my life who inspires me to continue to be a better person; someone I can look up to. My ideal match is physically active, enjoys being outdoors, loves a good movie and is social but also enjoys staying in cuddled up on the couch. Loving somber, acoustic, slightly depressing music is a plus but not a must ๐Ÿ˜‰ If you think we might have a connection I'd love to hear from you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral