
MrBluueyes

54 year old man | Etiwanda, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my one and only.

In his own words

Well, this is the hardest part of the profile. So, let's see. I would like to start by saying I am pacing back and forth and don't know what to write. So, my friend scooshed me over and she is... Move over.. Okay.. I would describe him as warm and cuddly. Caring to the point of OMG. If you had a boo boo he would kiss it better. If you rubbed him the right way.. He would make your wish come true. okay he can have the computer back... Well, I guess it's my turn.. What makes me smile is the sunrise and the sunset. It's were my heart would be if you were in it. It's when you share that first cup of coffee in the morning when that special someone can share the morning, sitting on my lap. This one is easy, the birth of my children. I think that's the best accomplishment I could ever have achieved. Breathing every morning and taking in the day with that special person. I hope to attract someone that's honest, caring and faithful. With a twist of carishma. A dash of sex appeal in those down to earth jean and t-shirt. Someone that can play in the dirt and clean up for a nice dinner out. Well, it's hard to say.. funny this is so true, I socialize at work, then off the my bestfriend friends house. Who has been teaching me how to find a good women. Boy,, this lesson is hard, But, worth all the effort. FYI she is a women and hard on me, with the lessons. Goofy things like down to earth real happenings. I can laugh at myself at times and get a big belly ache. I am looking for a forever and ever lifetime partner. Someone who can take the ups and downs that life has to offer. The most passionate thing I can say or anyone else. Is the intuitive side of me that can talk your ear off about anything. Meaning: If I can see it see it or touch it. I will describe it with so much detail I may drive you nutts. lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina, Newport Beach. San Clemente etc

Favorite things

Classis Rock. Jazz country western is okay. Don't listen to Rap to much. Classical, and anything to dance slow with you.

For fun

I go and hang out at my friends house. Until I find you of course. Then we can share all my free time I have.

Last read

My Sunday News Paper or a cooking magazine Or my favorite... Men's fitness and health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Electrician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I believe in out good Lord
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference