
sticktothebeat

35 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Gnarly, radical, on the block I'm magical.

In his own words

Hello! I am a Los Angeles native. I was born in Glendale and grew up in the San Gabriel Valley. I studied film production at USC. I make the sound effects you hear in movies and TV shows. Live music is a BIG passion for me. Seeing Daft Punk in the Los Angeles Sports Arena was one of the most incredible experiences I've ever had. Here are some of the concerts I've enjoyed the past year or so: Active Child, Pacific Festival, Feed Me, Coachella, Hard Summer, Audiotistic, Busy P, Flux P Doctor P, Justice, The Elected, The Blow, Washed Out, Borgore, Skrillex, Flaming Lips, Yeasayer, Rammstein, Yelle, Explosions in the Sky, Jamaica, Diplo, Tiga, Wolfgang Gartner, Mr. Oizo, Julianna Barwick, Deadmau5, F Yeah Fest, Dan Deacon, SebastiAn, Bachelorette, Evol Intent, Robyn, Royksopp, Feist, Cults and Lana Del Rey. If you haven't heard of some of these artists, don't worry, we can have fun bouncing music off each other. I recently enjoyed the movies Under the Skin and Upstream Color. Oh yeah, Smiley Face with Anna Faris is hilarious too. Some of my favorite films are The Fall, Baraka, Playtime, Seven Samurai, Aguirre: The Wrath of God and 2001. R. Kelly's "Trapped in the Closet" is bizarrely genius! Favorite current TV shows are Louie and Inside Amy Schumer. The best show ever still remains The Sopranos! I also love Wonder Showzen and South Park. I would like to go out to more comedy shows, like the ones Sarah Silverman puts on at Largo.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I make the sound effects you hear in movies and TV shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference