Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ashabubba1

30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
If the shoe fits, wear it!

In her own words

Okay first of all, I love to laugh, make other people laugh, or at least laugh at myself trying... You don't have to be a goofy person, just be open to my goofiness :] I am a pretty easy-going person. I like to sit around a cozy fire, relax on a Sunday afternoon, and just enjoy the moment. I stay very active, and like going for bike rides, working out, and dancing. I love to dance, even if my moves are a bit "original". ;) I LOVE the movies and try to go to as many as possible. I also like going to art exhibits and concerts of all kinds. I definitely have a creative side so keeping in touch with that is important to me. I love almost all kinds of music and eat really, any kind of food. Definitely not a picky person! I think it's fun to explore hot new restaurants in town, and I'm always searching for those small, hidden gems. I like to cook and I even grow my own fresh herbs... that's the key to any good recipe. I am looking for someone who is confident, hard-working, funny, thoughtful, and compassionate. I tend to like to incorporate a little friendly debate into conversation, so if you can hold your own just for fun, you'll be awesome in my mind! A good sense of humor and light-heartedness are always attractive traits. I love to laugh! And if you're one of those shy guys, don't let my hypnotic eyes scare you away. I think a sweet shyness is endearing and intriguing. I believe that before you can truly get to know someone else, you have to know yourself first... but that's always a work-in-progress ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals of all kinds. I grew up on a hobby farm so nothing really surprises me. I love everything from your porky pig all the way to your sweatered chihuahua. They just make me happy :)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The movie theatre, the library, the gym, and anywhere outside! Sebastien Joe's serves the best ice cream, Loring Park is a good place for people watching, Annie's Parlour makes a mean Mushroom & Swiss Burger, and I love walking along the Mississippi.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love so many movies, I can't just name a few. My favorite TV show is HOUSE because Hugh Laurie is so hot and funny in that British kind of way. Some favorite musicians are The Beatles, Chris Cornell, and Billie Holiday. And I LOVE ice cream :)

For fun

I love movies! I crave learning about almost anything. I enjoy sports, live music, and painting. I am an avid photographer. I like bike rides, working in the yard, fishing, gazing at the stars, and trying new things. You never know unless you try!

Last read

My Stroke of Insight, by: Jill Bolte Taylor. It's about a Neuroscientist who suffers a stroke, knowing exactly what is happening to her from the inside. Good read! I enjoy reading a lot of non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the Director of Operations for a local family company. I like all the hats I have to wear when solving all the many day-to-day puzzles.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is German, Norwegian, English, and Danish. Yup! 100% Americano ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious but I believe that it's important for everyone to have at least some kind of faith... it means that we recognize our dispensibility and humility.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Though I am not currently in school, I do whatever I can to learn from everything and anything, and have no intentions of stopping my education any time soon. I hope to attend graduate school in the not-too-distant future...