
kawaii1183

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
3 S's: smart, sexy, sweet

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who has an equally curious nature about the world and a strong drive to succeed. He should be super witty, funny, and charming. Also, intelligence is a major turn on for me! I currently work at a toxicology laboratory and currently pursuing my master of science in solar engineering. I have a bachelor of science in biology from UC San Diego and switching to a master of science in clean technology and solar photovoltaics :P Ambitious? Yes! My program is 2 years, so I will be an official engineer soon! My dream job = solar semiconductor process engineer :D I have an odd schedule right now...I work night shifts at the lab from 8:00pm-4:30am Mon-Fri so I'm a pretty busy gal :P My weekends are mostly free, but I can definitely squeeze in some time for the right guy *wink wink* :D More about me? Let's see...music has played an important part of my life ever since I was a little kid. I enjoy going to concerts and yes, the symphony! (I played the violin for 10 yrs) I love going to museums too! (I'm visual and auditory - just fyi) Also, I'm in love with Japanese culture, language, and history :P I was part of a Japanese knowledge bowl (like jeopardy) when I was in school, so feel free to ask me anything about Japan! hehe I also love trying everything once - - you never know until you try! :D Thanks for checking me out! Can't wait to hear from ya! :D

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Japanese Tea Garden and botanical Gardens at Golden Gate Park! I loooove taking a stroll through the park on a nice sunny day! :D

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory! Oh and Hello Kitty! :P

For fun

Planetariums, symphony, art museums, science museums :)

Last read

Life of Pi by Yann Martel and Physics of Solar Cells



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral