
ard365

44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 35 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
cheers for stopping by:)

In his own words

Assuming you are reading this, cheers for stopping by:) So here is a good place to start, I am from the UK and have lived and worked on this side of the pond for a number of years. Initially I lived in NYC for a number of years, moving to the west coast a little over 2yrs ago to assume a new position. Moving out west was a great decision, I love It out here, its pretty magical. LA is a great place to live, however i do enjoy my time away, as I love to travel when i can. The world is a wonderful place and i endeavor to see as much of it as i can, That being said I don’t believe you always have to travel far to find adventures. With the right person, the most amazing adventures can sometimes be found just around the corner. Prior to being here, i have also lived and worked in Italy and Spain and loved both in equal measure, it's an incredibly privilege being exposed to different cultures. I am curious about our world and happenings in far away places, and always open to learning and see more of it. I earn a living designing and I am fortunate enough to do something i love and have a great time doing it, ( well most of the time. i just finished doing my expense report which is never fun:( Creativity and visual stimulation are two very important things in my world, personally and professionally. I believe i am thoughtful, loyal, down to earth with a great sense of humor. I am very comfortable with who I am and easily laugh at myself and life's little ironies. love my family and friends. I am looking to find a genuine friend that wants the same and is ready to embark on this journey. A great match for me is someone with great humility and heart but most of all kindness, .....someone who is intelligent with a refined sensibility and great taste level, a keen sense of humor and does not take them self too seriously, and is a joy to be around, someone with a passion for life who inspires me as I do her. last but not least is physical attraction, i do believe primal connection is always a great catalyst. having said all i have said, in short I am looking for someone who wants to share. Enough said, I would love to hear about you so do feel free to drop me a line or two and say HEY........ if not Hey, hello will also do:) Cheers. x.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

most destinations requiring a plane ticket.Home, Costa Rica, Morocco, DR, to name a few.

Favorite things

my red pair of vans that i should throw out, i just can't do it. Formula 1, Gilled Sea bass and watching my Arsenal win each week (if only:(

For fun

most fun things outdoors done with friends, Traveling, Tennis, cycling, movies, music and dinners at great restaurants, theatre, time with friends and watching my Arsenal play:)

Last read

An email, The Climb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at the Royal College of Art in london.