Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bbobbomaster

41 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. My friend told me that I am a very...

In her own words

Hi. My friend told me that I am a very artistic, funny, strong, independent and honest person. And my girl/guy friends both told me that I am a little manly in a good way. :) I thought that was so funny they said that and I agree. I rather watch an action movie than romantic comedy. I've learned martial art for three years and my teacher told me that I am a kung Fu genius. I am a quick learner I guess. I love to practice my skill on guy friends. Both my parents were pianists and they tried really hard to make me a pianist or singer. But I was more interested in drawing. I'm not a painter but I used to be a pottery artist and now I'm a UI/UX designer. I love animals and I have deep love for this beautiful earth. I wish I can do more to protect earth and animals being abused. I love myself and I always try to stay in shape. I work out 4 or 5 times a week. Alone time is very important to me. And I can't stand needy people. Sorry. I like sushi, Korean food, Thai food the most. I can make the best Korean BBQ. ;) It is so hard to find the right person for me. Sometimes it is hard for me to open my heart to someone. But I believe there must be the right man who has the key can open my heart. I can't wait to meet him. My favorite actor is Daniel Craig. I love a man looks good in a suit. I am a pretty classic girl so I like man who has good manners. Hopefully my man finds me soon. Good luck on your search~! I hope everybody finds their love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog name is Bella and she is a seven years old Bichon Frise. She is the cuttest thing in the world. She is very spoiled.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Bellevue park, El Gaucho, Daniel's broiler, John Howie, Ginza, Flo, I like Bellevue downtown. I go to Bake's place for live music.

Favorite things

Food: Thai food, Sea food Flower: Peony TV show: Fargo, Orphan Black, Dexter, Walking Dead, Kitchen Nightmare, Castle Movie: James Bond 007, Great Expectations, Wall-E, Old Boy... Restaurant: El Gaucho,Flo, Sea Star... All Animals. :)

For fun

Movies, playing pool, playing with my dog, exercise, kung fu, going for live music, having a small party at home with good friends, wine tasting...

Last read

Who ordered this truckload of dung? by Ajahn Brahm Rebel Buddha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
UX/UI designer, I am working on social music app for iOS. The name is BOOMiO and if you are a music lover you will have to have this APP. It will be big and soon I will be a multi-millionaire. Muhahahaha.(My evil laughing)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral