

42 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a simple man

In his own words

I'm a simple man needs and wants. I love the outdoors and a good movie. i try to stay active but enjoy quiet evening at home also. i love music and good food (typical man) I'm a funny guy who loves to laugh, even at myself. I'm laid back but don't mind speaking my mind. I enjoy sports , fishing , and camping. I workout regularly and I'm a veteran that loves God , family , and country. I'm not perfect but i try not to make the same mistakes twice. I like to make people happy and yes i open doors for the ladies. I'm not a club person but love to socialize with get togethers, cookouts or dinner. I have a daughter that is my heart and soul but theres room in there for another person / people. I have a job that i like so I like what i do. I basically am wanting to enjoy life. I have a daughter , who is a junior in High School and is starting to have her own life now so that leaves me with time to do things i didnt have time to do before. I just want to do things I havent done before and continue to do the things that i enjoy doing. Some things in life are simple , if it makes you happy then do it. If it doesnt then dont.If you are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. If you love to laugh even at your own expense. If You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. if You can spell, and are generally happy. If you believe handing hands and a kiss on the cheek still mean something. Could lay on the floor and listen to music tossing popcorn in the air to each other. That's some of what I'm looking for. The rest is negotiable.Simplicity is best for a first date or so i think. So why not start with coffee or a drink with conversation , or maybe even a walk. If it seems we have a connection then anything short of jail , emergency room or the morgue is probably ok with me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference