

25 year old woman | East Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 65 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world. -Ghandi

In her own words

I am a very down to earth and laid back type of girl, but don't be fooled I am not a home body. I enjoy going out for hikes and exploring new places. I am a sucker for spontaneous trips, since traveling is one of my favorite things to do! However, on occasion, I enjoy a night staying home with great food and wine :) I am just starting out in my professional life, and it keeps me very busy. I am very driven and dedicated to my work because I believe hard work pays off in the end. In my free time, I am a big supporter of non-profits. I have spent time in South America volunteering for different organization, helping people help themselves. There is no better feeling than seeing someone's life change before your eyes. I tend to be very sarcastic and fun loving...yes, I do sing to my steering wheel on a daily basis. Even when everyone is staring at me. My family is extremely important to me, without my parents and brother I would not be where I am in life. I also treat all of my friends like family, and I would do anything for them! I am typically referred to the "mom" of the group since I am always the first to cook, clean, and throw parties for their birthdays. I am the definition of a dog lover (even is weak word to describe my dog obsession), however, I don't have one at the moment. It won't be long before I find my perfect pup! I feel my ideal match would be someone that loves their job as much as I love mine! However, when it comes to the weekends... he wouldn't be opposed to mini road trips or checking out a new hiking trail in the area. My ideal match needs to appreciate Italian food, since it is my favorite thing to eat and cook! I am looking for someone who has a set of goals and dreams, and won't let anything get in the way of achieving them. I am also looking for someone who values their family and friends since both groups are extremely important to me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all music depending on my mood... it varies from country to pop and even rock sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree