Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SpatulaAndShield

25 year old man | Lake Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing, just nothing, will wipe this heart out.

In his own words

I am a guy who wants to meet a girl. I can't really say much more than that about who I'm looking for. I tend to withhold any kind of judgement until after communication is established, which I've noticed a lot of people don't do. I would rather just start a conversation with somebody and see how or where it goes from there than put some kind of filter out there. I wanna meet everyone! My only real 'requirement' I would have to say is maturity. Not to the point where it's hard to have fun with, but a good sense of where your head's at and what you hope to accomplish in life. That sort of thing is a major plus for me. I'm a really straightforward guy and will tell you anything and everything you ask to know about me. A few important points about me are as follows: - I'm a culinary student. Cooking is something I am both passionate about and wish to professionalize in. - I'm a dork. Video games, comic books and cartoons take up a nice (albeit still healthy) chunk of my free time. - I'll try anything once. If I like something, I'll go back to it. I try to always keep an open mind and a keenness for adventure. - Sarcasm is the closest I speak to a second language. It brings substance to any otherwise boring conversation like 8 times out of 10. - I'm determined. If I say I'm going to do something, I'll give 110% to make it happen. - To me, smiles are the absolute most attractive thing about a woman, hands down. I go insane over a good smile. Talk to meh. I'm super easy to get along with. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Depending on how the day's going or how I want it to be going, I'll absolutely open up to whatever music fits my ever-changing tastes.

For fun

In my free time I get together with friends and/or co-workers and chill, watch movies, etc.. Whatever happens, happens. I usually have a good time no matter where I go.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article on Cracked.com titled: "If Movie Sequel Premises Were Forced To Be Realistic."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference