
spacemnkeynation

34 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honestly, I think dating sites are a bit silly, but who knows maybe this will surprise me. Just looking for commonality and friendship.

In his own words

I'd like to find someone that's down to earth, intelligent, with a great sense of humor. I'm a fairly mellow guy, but I do like to have fun. My own sense of humor is everything from dry to raunchy (my favorite comedian is Louis C.K). It would be great to find another artistic mind, but it's not a requirement. I'm hopelessly addicted to music and my favorite night out would probably be seeing a musical group I like. I have a constant hunger to communicate creatively; whether by making music myself, sketching, painting, or working on whatever my latest design project happens to be. I have a very close knit group of friends, some of which I've known for half of my life, and I'm a very family oriented person, especially now that I have a new Nephew in my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I'm a big animal lover, but I'm allergic to cats unfortunately.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Freebird, Jack Rabbits, Suite, Q Ball, Dive Bar, TSI, St. Augustine Amphitheatre Travel: Jackson Hole, WY, New York, DC, Orlando, Arizona, California. Love scenic areas and river,creek, & whitewater kayaking

College

Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Built to Spill, Radiohead, Silversun Pickups, Coheed & Cambria, Porcupine Tree, The XX, Metric, The Shins, Arcade Fire, The Who, Led Zeppelin, Daft Punk, Rancid, Sublime, RatM, Modest Mouse, Blind Melon, New Order, Pink Floyd, Pixies, Interpol,& more

For fun

I often go to music concerts, museums, and catch the occasional movie. Some weekends I just like staying in to play guitar, relax with some videogames, and visit family and friends. Lately I've been enjoying the company of my new nephew.

Last read

Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk, GIG, Unequal Childhoods, Snuff, A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Design and Illustration
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral