
tea_33

36 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't go wrong just saying Hello...

In her own words

Hey there! I'm still looking for a easy button that writes your profile for you so forgive me, here we go. About me, I'm pretty passionate about food as I'm a foodie at heart. I still know the theme song to ducktales. Okay, silly little things but they are true. I bet you are thinking, what is the theme to Ducktales eh :) I'm laid back, I know its cliché but really that's just me. I have a pretty silly sarcastic humor, I'll admit. My life is full of diversity and I love it. Diversity in friends, food, music, adventures, etc. If there is good food and good company, I'm likely there. I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, and trying new things, I'm always looking to learn more and understand what’s going on. But I am just as content staying at home as much as going out. I am a big sports fan, love football on the weekends (Redskins and Terps), college basketball, world cup. I stay active working out, playing sports, hiking, or attempting to run/trot my way through half marathons. I deeply value my time with my family and friends. I believe being a good person not only to your friends but really just nice to those around you is an important quality to have. When I'm not out with my friends or family, I love putting on the sweats, curling up on the couch, and watching a movie, I've probably seen Remember the Titans way to many times. I'm on match to meet a guy who is genuinely a nice person with a good sense of humor, who enjoys life, staying active, and whom with I can have good conversations. A partner in crime, someone who enjoys a good laugh as much as he enjoys hanging out with his family and friends. If he has a sweet tooth for cake, even better. Thanks for reading my profile, If you want to know more about me feel free to say hello.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

. Not sure that I have a favorite hot spot. I like DC, Bethesda, Baltimore, Reston, Arlington, Alexandria, etc.

Favorite things

Hmm, favorite things - hanging with family, friends, attending sporting events, food, cheese, taking the dog out to the water. No more LOST so just greys these days.. On the weekends, it's football or something sports if I can.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family enjoying simple things like sports events or dinner. Trying new restaurants, relaxing in front of the tv. Nothing like football on the weekends!

Last read

hmm.. Unbroken, Thousand Splendid Suns, and The Art of Racing in the Rain. I will read whatever, if it's a good book, doesn't matter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral