
DeepDish211

41 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's laugh

In his own words

I can be Deep and Multi-layered... genuinely warm and approachable. Relaxed when engaged in relevant activities... A highly inspired individual, who is the inheritor of deep thinking and bottomless creativity. Educated, however my education is on going and touches many subjects. Sweet and attentive yet masculine... Highly expressive and Loving... I am Passionate about helping others. I am a business owner and an expert in the field of fitness and wellness. Highly passionate about music which I produce in my home studio... Dj in Night Clubs(LA) not so much anymore and on the radio(OC) I am sensual and very expressive physically and emotionally with a unique sense of touch... A passionate kisser... To be held by me, is to know me... I get the communication and touch thing very well. I am a giver... If you enjoy this, It will close the circle of giving. Fortunately.. I Love a good woman to spend time with. I believe that behind every great man there is a great woman... I would like to experience that... and cherish it of course. I really enjoy intelligent, aware, funny sophisticated women... who know who they are and can reveal it freely. (even in front of your parents and friends) Women who have achieved higher levels of consciousness will captivate me... As will the possessor of natural beauty. Combine the two and then we are almost home. If you are ready to laugh, think and express yourself deeply in a safe environment and perhaps cry from happiness... write to me. I am here with open arms! THIS IS IMPORTANT... If you think a healthy family debate on Thanksgiving/Christmas is scary...and that a debate should be avoided, and not the healthy exchange it really is... perhaps you are not the woman for me... How else are we going to ever understand each other without passionate exchanges... No Doubt I am much better suited for a deeper thinking woman and of course one who appreciates the same in her man. No shallowness please... Make no mistake about it! I will support your expression of SELF 100% and Love you for it! This is important! I will Love YOU for being YOU! Physically I prefer some Curves or Athletic or Petite. If you think you are sexy, I will too :) Please live in the city you have on your profile...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I wish to be in waist deep water looking across and into the eyes of the woman I am deeply in Love with... in the Bahama's or Kauai or our local beaches... Restaurants and lounges up and down the coast locally. Laguna Beach, San Clemente, etc

Favorite things

Passionately kissing a passionate kisser, Experiencing Peace with you, the way a woman smiles or how a melody touches the deepest part of me. Eye contact when someone is passionate about something, Cooking for you

For fun

Peacefulness, Entertaining my clients with humor during their workout sessions, Mixing records, Stillness, increasing awareness, Learning, Being playful with the woman I love. Viewing Art, Restaurants and lounges and time with friends

Last read

Eckhart Tolle, PLUS: Documentaries: Ethos, Surviving Progress, Forks over Knives, Vegucated, Food INC, Fat sick and almost dead, Zeitgeist 1, 2 & 3, Hungry for change, One Percent and Last call at the Oasis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Body Transformation Specialist, Master Personal Trainer, Nutritionist, Author/Speaker while having fun... I assist Orange County's residents to obtain the body they've always wanted. scoring film(creating the music)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Scandinavian ,Italian, English, Native American
Faith: Other No preference
I proportion my beliefs to the evidence
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have over 10 certificates of distinction in the area of Strength and Conditioning, Fitness/Wellness and Nutrition... Degree in Dietetics and speak on the subject. My expertise is to transform you physically and mentally "If so desired".