
dannysurfer

33 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off I don't bite and I'm not after a...

In his own words

First off I don't bite and I'm not after a certain type at all :-) Yes I will cook for you and yes I do dishes :-) In a nutshell I'm a bit of a nerd with an edge who is deeply passionate. I was born in San Francisco but am really an East Coast transplant. I went to school at MIT (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) for my bachelors and masters in Ocean/Mechanical engineering. I work as a project manager for a company that designs and builds indoor surfing wave machines. In my spare time I also have hobbies I pursue and also develop underwater wireless sonar equipment which is an extension of work I did years ago. I love rockabilly and psychobilly music (and some old school punk), hot rod cars (I'm an owner of a 53 Chevy hot rod), surfing, travel (by myself or with the right people/person), playing guitar and upright bass. If you are curious what kind of music I love look up The Quakes "Revenge is mine" or The Chop Tops "Gallow's Pole" on youtube. I am super humble, cuddly, sweet, passionate, and loyal with old school values (I'm not on here looking for casual encounters) but I am quirky too and probably compatible with only certain types. I'm a clean and neat freak for the most part and very ambitious. I own my own house in Carlsbad but love San Diego dearly and go down there as much as I can. I've traveled a bit around the world including Peru, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Bali, Singapore, Italy, Bahamas, Baja Mexico.. I'm a pretty low key guy, in other words I'm not keen on going out to bars much that play top 40 music, I'm not into partying and I'm not into pop culture by any means... I like the more divey kind of places that play old school punk. I'm more a homebody who is working on a house project, playing my guitars, or fabricating some metal up on my 53 Chevy but I would welcome a chance to go hiking somewhere :-)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego dive bars and music venues. Happy Hour spots with good Margaritas.

Favorite things

Hot rod cars, surfing, guitars, rockabilly and psychobilly music, chips and salsa. Sunset cliffs in San Diego holds the key to my heart.. It's my escape when I need to breathe :-)

For fun

Surfing, playing guitar, driving my 53 Chevy, hiking, running, travel.

Last read

Its been a while, I mostly read interesting online articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a company that develops indoor surfing wave pools. It aligns perfectly with my passion of surfing :-)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm a mix but mostly hispanic, some European from my mom's side :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference