
laking81

33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to Phoenix a couple months ago and I'm...

In his own words

I moved to Phoenix a couple months ago and I'm looking to meet somebody special. I am a very laid back person who likes to spend his time taking it easy and having fun. I really don't know what else to say about myself.... I'm super loyal, I've had the same group of friends since the third grade and even though we all live in different places it's like nothing changed as soon as we get together. I like to be outside, if I could I would spend all day outside exploring, fishing, or hiking. I like listening to country music as well, I keep hearing about country thunder and I think I have to go this year. I also am perfectly happy just relaxing on the couch once in a while. Don't go to bars that often, but it definitely happens. What am I looking for? I don't know... my favorite thing about a girl is when she walks into a room and for whatever reason the light shines right on her and it feels like there is no one else in the room. Doesn't happen all that often but its a really great feeling. Aside from that vague description, I like women who are mature and know what they want. A woman who has her own interests and style is also very important. I like to spend time with my friends so I need someone who is ok with that as well. Just looking to meet new people and see what happens. I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I really like dogs, but I don't have any of my own. Heck I have a hard enough time just taking care of myself

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Pretty new to Phoenix so I'm still figuring it out. So far I like going to Scottsdale and taking weekend trips to Flagstaff. Also like to spend time in San Francisco, Mammoth, and Las Vegas. Hoping to do some more traveling soon.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like to go fishing, hiking, and camping. I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I have always been a fan of The Simpsons. Breaking bad was awesome as well. Recently been experimenting with cooking. Not great yet, but definitely improving.

For fun

There is no limit to what I like to do. My favorite thing is to try something new. I can go anywhere from a museum to a family BBQ and I will fit right in. I'll probably be laughing obnoxiously too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't go to church a whole lot, but I like to live a good life and treat people well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral