
robbio13

55 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Rob. I consider myself a very...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Rob. I consider myself a very active, spontaneous at times and healthy single dad that lives with my one son who is 18-year old in League City; my son is a full time student and works part time, we still spend time together, however the time is being less and less with his busy schedule and social life, so, I now have plenty of time to commit to a serious and lasting relationship. I have a great job that I’ve been employed with since 1982 and still enjoy what I do for my profession. I’m an honest dependable person who will be there for my family and friends with no strings attached. I have a very strait forward personality; I tell it like it is. I enjoy having fun doing pretty much anything and I’m always looking for new activities to try. I have a slight sarcastic and dry type sense of humor and can laugh at something/someone as much as I can laugh at myself. I joined Match with the expectation of finding that one special woman that we can share our life’s together with no games. I admire a woman that is still enjoying life, enjoys laughing and is not all caught up in what society dictates her to be. I’m attracted to a woman that takes care of her appearance and spends time being active whether it’s in a health club, running in a park or swimming in a pool or lake. Please have current pictures, I would to meet someone for the first time that looks like her profile pictures, all my pictures are current. Yes I have tattoos, I can assure you that there not gang related or being in prison, really. If my profile sparks an interest, don’t be shy and let me know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Galveston, walking down the seawall, playing on the beach, people watching at “The Spot” or hanging out at the Strand especially during Bike week or Mardi Gras. Galleria is fun walking around, ice-skating and eating at The Cheesecake Factory

College

DeVry University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Enjoying Life!

For fun

Hanging out with my son, water activities, walking around outdoor festivals/activities, people watching almost anywhere, taking weekend trips, short motorcycle rides, finding dive bars, restaurants and the ballet, yes the ballet.

Last read

I would rather watch a movie, read way to much at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral