
denvermec

41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PLEASE NO FORM LETTERS!!!

In her own words

Gosh, I can't believe I just changed my dating headline to say what it says, but I'm actually pretty serious about this online dating thing, and don't want to waste anyone's time :) I'm a pretty laid back person and am happiest when I am soaking in the stunning scenery of the Colorado mountains on my mountain bike, or taking in the backcountry on my tele-skis in the winter. When I'm not spending my free days in CO, I love to travel and experience different cultures of the world. I've traveled to lots of foreign countries and want to visit many more. So far, remote islands and out of the way beaches are my favorite destinations. I value good friends and am a fun, spontaneous person. I can be determined and a little stubborn at times. Overall I am a very honest person who enjoys living life. Life is a journey and I try to learn something from all my experiences. What I'm looking for here: I'm looking for a best friend who is down to earth, grounded, "connected", and values good friendships and relationships. He should be comfortable and happy with who he is, and ready to take off on an adventure in CO or somewhere on the other side of the world! I think I have a lot to give and would love to meet someone who is willing to give a little as well. If you think we're compatible, Shoot me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Fiji, Costa Rica and the Greek Islands are some amazing places I have visited.

Favorite things

Discovering new single track, Camping next to a stream, a nice cold beer after a mtn bike ride...

For fun

Camping and mountain biking seem to be what make me smile the most. I've been learning to tele-ski the last couple of winters. If I can't be outside, I enjoy hanging w/ friends cooking some dinner or at a laid back neighborhood bar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in KY and MBA from DU